Please remember you can vote once every 24 hours for your favorite – check out their profiles and presentation videos here; maybe you will change your opinion on who to vote for up until the deadline 4. August. Thank you for supporting Mr Gay Europe and our delegates.

Who is your favourite to win the 2017 online vote?