The European delegation for MGW 2012

11 proud men aged 21 – 42 form the European delegation to Mr Gay World in Johannesburg, South Africa, April 4 – 8.

- Europe has the biggest Delegation in MGW and it is about time to bring the MGW trophy back to the continent, says Tore Aasheim, European Area Director at MGW and MGE President. He will accompany the 11 Delegates to South Africa.

The last two years the MGE cup has been won by South Africa and the Europeans are eager to return home with the title that is awarded for the fourth time.

The European delegation consists of the following countries and delegates:

BULGARIA, Chavdar Arsov (25)


CZECH REPUBLIC, Tomas Fryda (23)


FINLAND, Jussi Laitinen (26)


FRANCE, Remy Frejaville (30)


GERMANY, Chris J. Janik (36)


IRELAND, Steven Baitson (21)


THE NETHERLANDS, Thom Goderie (21)


NORWAY, Stephen Grindhaug (21)


SPAIN, Angel Cervera, (24)


SWITZERLAND, Stephan Bitterlin (42)


UNITED KINGDOM, Samuel Mark Kneen (23)

Read more about Mr Gay World and the Delegates at this LINK

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

Come fly with Austrian

Austrian Airlines is the official Mr Gay Europe 2014 airline. Book your flights here and get 15 percent of the […]

The hills will be alive with gay men!

Official program of Mr Gay Europe 2014, 7 – 15 June in Austria. Mr Gay Europe 2014 is not going […]

Politics: Panti’s Noble Call at the Abbey Theatre

Bravo to Panti Bliss, the Irish drag queen who has revolutionized local and international dialogue on gay rights. It all […]

Are gay people more likely to kill themselves?

Are gay people more likely to kill themselves? Could attraction towards someone of the same sex lead to a higher […]

Sports: Anchor Dale Hansen’s straight talk

Texas sports anchor Dale Hansen at ABC talks straight from the heart about gay athleetes, and his jaw dropping speech […]

Hero: Ricky Martin

  Role model: He is one of the most famous international singer and a sex symbol for many women and […]